I Mina'Trentai Kuåttro Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0128	Flori-Anne Dela Cruz	Youth Member	Guam Visitors Bureau Board of Directors	2/5/19	To serve at the pleasure of the Governor	Committee on Health, Tourism, Historic Preservation, Land, and Justice	2/7/19				

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chairperson

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), Ph.D., Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell Member



-

COMMITTEE ON RULES SENATOR RÉGINE BISCOE LEE, CHAIR

I MINA 'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

> Senator Jose T. Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

February 7, 2019

To:Rennae Meno
Clerk of the LegislatureAttorney Julian Aguon
Legislative Legal CounselFrom:Senator Régine Biscoe Lee
Chairperson, Committee on RulesRe:Referral of Appointment

Buenas yan Hafa adai.

As Chairperson of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:	Flori-Anne Dela Cruz
Position:	Youth Member, Guam Visitors Bureau Board of Directors
Term Length:	To serve at the pleasure of the Governor

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at <u>http://guamlegislature.com/35th mess comms.htm</u>. Please refer to the following document:

"35GL-19-0128- Office of the Governor of Guam - Appointment and Supporting Documents for Flori-Anne Dela Cruz, Youth Member, Guam Visitors Bureau Board of Directors."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to **Senator Therese M. Terlaje**, **Chairperson of the Committee on Health, Tourism, Historic Preservation, Land and Justice.**

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this important matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chairperson, Committee on Rules

> GUAM CONGRESS BUILDING • 163 CHALAN SANTO PAPA • HAGĂTÑA, GUAM 96910 Telephone: (671) 472-3455 • Email address: corguamlegislature@gmail.com